21° PONTEDECIMO - GIOVI

Prospetto Tempi

			MADDONNETTA	MADDONNETTA	MADDONNETTA	VOLTAGGIO	VOLTAGGIO	VOLTAGGIO
A/	Favinancia	Voicele	1	2	3	1	2	3
<i>Num.</i> 1	Equipaggio Ciapparelli Alessandro	Veicolo Fiat 501 Corsa	00:01:00:00	00:00:09:00		00:00:00:00		
2	Cerrato Daniele		00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00		00:00:00:00	
3		Jaguar MK2 3,8	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00			00:00:00:00	
	Magnanini Rita	Lancia Fulvia Coupè 1,2	00:00:59:94	00:00:09:12	00:00:07:96			
5	Spina Giorgio Canevello Giovanni Battista	Fiat 508S	00:00:56:10	00:00:10:38	00:00:10:79		00:00:08:74	
		Jaguar 3,4	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00		00:00:00:00	
6	Vigo Gian Domenico	Abarth 850 Nurburgring Tcss	00:00:59:73	00:00:09:08	00:00:07:18		00:00:09:43	
7	Remigio Camilla	Lancia Fulvia Coupe	00:00:59:61	00:00:08:63	00:00:07:87		00:00:10:09	
8	Badino Roberto	Porsche 356B/1600S	00:01:00:86	00:00:09:68	00:00:08:33		00:00:09:73	
9	Ferraro Arturo	Jaguar E Type Spyde	00:01:00:34	00:00:08:72	00:00:07:91		00:00:09:85	
10	Spina Marcello	Mg Ta	00:00:59:81	00:00:09:18	00:00:01:99	00:00:08:60		
11	Gismondi Francesco	Austin Seven Opal	00:00:58:63	00:00:10:06	Media			00:00:09:02
12	Sanmarchi Ubaldo	Fiat 500 C	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00		00:00:00:00	
13	Cardinale Giuseppe	Fiat 1100/D	00:00:58:98	00:00:08:97	00:00:08:09	00:00:08:76	00:00:10:03	00:00:09:20
14	Manfredi Alessandro	Alfa Romeo Giulietta Spider 1 serie	00:00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:09:52	00:00:11:03	00:00:11:01
16	Lombardi Franco	Porsche 356A Speedster	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
17	Binetti Marco	Jaguar Xk 150 Ts	00:01:00:51	00:00:08:69	00:00:08:64	00:00:08:73	00:00:09:74	00:00:09:63
18	Pettiti Renato	Alfa Romeo Giulietta Spider I serie	00:00:59:40	00:00:08:00	00:00:03:06	00:00:07:73	00:00:07:82	00:00:06:99
19	Gionata Costante	Mg A	00:01:00:53	00:00:08:53	00:00:08:53	00:00:09:52	00:00:11:34	00:00:09:75
20	Campora Lucio	Mercedes 220s ponton	00:01:04:93	00:00:03:87	00:00:06:01	00:00:11:98	00:00:12:34	00:00:11:81
21	Gallazzi Gianmario	Mg A Twin Cam	00:01:00:04	00:00:08:91	00:00:07:27	00:00:08:62	00:00:09:80	00:00:09:00
22	Caimi Andrea	Jaguar E Type	00:01:03:13	00:00:06:72	00:00:05:38	00:00:08:14	00:00:07:56	00:00:07:52
23	Tanfoglio Filippo	Lancia Paganelli Siluro	00:00:59:71	00:00:08:62	00:00:07:76	00:00:08:46	00:00:09:87	00:00:08:97
24	Faggioli Marco	Cisitalia 202 Spider	00:01:01:62	00:00:03:45	00:00:05:59	00:00:08:25	00:00:10:05	00:00:08:56
25	Milano Mauro	Lancia Aurelia B50	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:12:54	00:00:10:16	00:00:09:67
26	Cefis Alberto	Mercedes 300 SIs	Media	00:00:09:03	00:00:08:95		00:00:09:72	
27	Giudici David	Austin Healey	Media	00:00:04:48	00:00:04:82		00:00:11:99	
28	Malvicini giovanni	Mercedes Benz 300 SI ali di gabbiano	00:00:59:50	00:00:09:05	00:00:06:85		00:00:09:26	
29	Lacchio Roberto	Alfa Romeo Giulietta Spider 1 serie	00:01:11:57	00:00:07:67	00:00:06:52		00:00:09:67	
31	Somma Enrico	Fiat 110/103G	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00		
32	Salomone Giorgio	Porsche 356	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00		00:00:00:00	
	Galletto Orazio	ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA TI	00:00:59:62	00:00:09:19	00:00:09:48	00:00:11:92		

34	Torre Alberto	Porsche 356 BTC	00:00:57:91	00:00:10:03	00:00:07:48	00:00:08:95	00:00:10:07	00:00:09:11
35	Billi Gian Paolo	FIAT 508 C	00:00:59:79	00:00:08:78	00:00:08:11	00:00:08:31	00:00:10:01	00:00:08:84
36	Meletti Ermanno	Alfa Romeo Giulietta Spider	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
37	Vianello Maurizio	Jaguar MK10 4,2 manual	00:01:01:89	00:00:08:45	00:00:06:79	00:00:10:16	00:00:09:70	00:00:08:59
38	Ghio Adalberto	Triumph Tr 4 Sport	00:00:53:15	00:00:15:54	00:00:10:39	00:00:14:24	00:00:17:87	00:00:15:01
39	Beretta Paolo	Austin Healey Mk III 3000	00:00:59:70	00:00:08:20	00:00:07:69	00:00:09:12	00:00:09:82	00:00:08:48
40	Giani Maurizio	Triumph Spitfire	Media	Media	00:00:10:09	00:00:11:07	00:00:08:20	00:00:08:48
41	Bianchi Renato	LANCIA FULVIA	00:01:00:57	00:00:07:71	00:00:06:33	00:00:08:18	00:00:09:52	00:00:10:79
42	Biscaldi Alessandro	Fiat 124 Sport Coupè Ac	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
43	Guastavigna Carlo	RENAULT ALPINE 1600	00:00:58:08	00:00:08:13	00:00:07:50	00:00:09:47	00:00:09:12	00:00:07:13
44	Giannatasio Carlo	Lancia Fulvia Coupè Rallye	00:00:53:93	00:00:08:46	00:00:06:71	00:00:09:94	00:00:09:37	00:00:08:97
45	Delavigne Francesco	Datsun 240 Z	00:01:00:89	00:00:08:64	00:00:08:72	00:00:10:40	00:00:08:53	00:00:08:95
46	Di Bitetto Franco	Lancia Fulvia Sport Zagato1,3	00:01:01:00	00:00:09:14	00:00:08:30	00:00:09:56	00:00:08:66	00:00:09:02
47	Lacovara Francesco	Morris Minor 1000 convertibile	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
48	Varosio Marco	FIAT 1100	00:00:59:73	00:00:09:66	00:00:08:64	00:00:08:16	00:00:10:43	00:00:08:71
49	Scajola Maurizio	Fulvia Coupè	00:00:57:12	00:00:09:02	00:00:06:72	00:00:14:46	00:00:15:52	00:00:13:19
50	Bottaro Arturo	Porsche Pre A	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
51	Trossarello Gabriele	Alfa Romeo Giulia SS	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
52	Reglioni Giovanni	Ferrari F108 Al Cd	00:00:57:48	00:00:10:96	00:00:08:22	00:00:11:31	00:00:10:21	00:00:09:62